Mountain Amateur Radio Club Minutes of the Meeting 21 September 2022

We began our meeting at 1900. Ed Bretag was in a motel, somewhere east of us (I presume) and was presiding via zoom. We did intros around the room.

The Minutes of the previous meeting were discussed and accepted.

The Treasurer's report was given by Deb Henderson. Main account \$ 4289.09 VE account \$ 306.43

A few notes on a smooth Campfest.

Elections status –

President Mike Parsons KØFYR
Vice President Ed Bretag NØZPX
Secretary Bill Wallick KCØFNV
Treasurer Deb Henderson KEØRQB

Board Member Jeff Cain KQ6UT

Board Member Asa Wilson ADØGT Past President Mike Stansberry KØTER

The Upper Five were voted on. Motion by VVA and ITV.

The meeting closed at 1910

Jeff Cain gave a Grounding Presentation.

12 Members, 3 guests present

Submitted by Bill Wallick (KCØFNV), Secretary.